Plants

12/15/2011

2 Comments

 
There are only a few plants alive now. My fern is almost completely dead, but I notices there is a new plant growing in there with 3 leaves. My lizard has changed colors again. It's whole body is green except it's tail. It is brown. My oxygen went up a little. It is now at 19.2 percent. The water cycle is still going well in the ecosystem. I have not seen any insects today. I hope they are all hiding. If not, I did not have enough food in there for them to survive, or the lizard and spider ate them. If that is true then there will be not food for my lizard and spider, so they will die.
NASA
12/15/2011 03:23:31 am

Why do you think your plants are dying? Is there enough carbon dioxide for the plants?

Reply
12/15/2011 11:50:37 am

I think my plants are dying because they are being over watered. I do not think there is enough CO2 in my ecosystem. It is only in the 3000 but last week it was in the 9000 or 8000.

Reply



Leave a Reply.