The Oxygen is increasing rapidly. My lizard is jumping around a lot; I hope that means he has more energy from eating. My lima bean plants are making leaves now and the ants are crawling on the leaves. The lamp has helped my ecosystem tremendously .
NASA
12/7/2011 02:19:08 am

You need to be more descriptive about your system. What is happening with your water cycle? What predictions do you have about your system? Tell me more about your atmosphere in the system? Is the temperature warm enough to support life? What are some of the limiting factors that hold back your organisms? Why is the system not covered with insects? Your blog should tell me everything you observe or predict will occur in your system.

Reply
12/7/2011 09:17:00 am

Our water cycle is working very well. It is doing everything it is supposed to. Most of the water is staying on top of the container. My pond is almost haft way empty.

I think the ecosystem is at the top of its life and will continue to stay the same.

The temperature is just right to support life.

Some the the limiting factors are the size of the container, the food supply, and the water supply.

I did not put that many insects in because, I think there would not be enough food.

Sorry about not be descriptive. It will be more descriptive from now on.

Reply



Leave a Reply.